Cinturón tejido en crochet

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Después de tanto tiempo vuelvo a publicar en la plataforma de dtube, no crean que es por que no quiero es solo que desde hace meses estamos sin internet por donde vivo, espero me entiendan.

Los saludo primeramente y les presento mi trabajo del día, se trata de un hermoso cinturón o correa tejida en al técnica de crochet, espero les guste.

1110.gif

After so much time I publish again on the dtube platform, don't think it's because I don't want it's just that for months we've been without internet where I live, I hope you understand me.

I greet you first and present my work of the day, it is a beautiful belt or belt woven in the technique of crochet, I hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! I like your belt! It is Crochetiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64