Mi primer vídeo

in #dtube4 years ago


Welcome to Welcome the Panas


My first video on the channel, where I briefly develop a theme of presentation of craft cards, together with what we have at hand to create.
Offering a continuity of ideas and above all, providing a grain of sand to give faith to all versions of the thoughts that we wish to solidify as a tool of our awakening.


__________________________________________________________________________ A new channel with multiple themes and anecdotes to share.
I have an enormous emotion to generate content, solid, productive and contributing, accompany me to this great beginning, to a great journey of experiences and desire to share a bit of being in the adventure.
A big hello from my little room.
I hope you enjoy them.
DREAM, LIVE, EXPERIENCE.

Credits:
Plants.
Music by:
https://soundcloud.com/souredits/kayr...
https://soundcloud.com/thebasementmus...


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62