Let's give strengthen cleanplanet project- vlog #0021[My daily hustle for making cleanplanet and environment]🌿🏝️🌍

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my fellow steemains and dtubers
This is my 21st vlog for making clean planet video .This is my daily routine I get up early in the morning about 5 o'clock and after completing morning task I reach my playground at 6:15 and make 4 round of the ground. meanwhile I found time to contribute in making clean planet.
if I become late then I complete this task during batting innings. I have enough time contribute in this project. I am doing this task daily because I love our planet and feel good to make environment clean.
Recently I have seen so many blogger taking interest in this campaign and they are giving their best part to clean our planet by their blogs.
So let's make a way to clean our Earth and give the proof to be a good civilian.
Friends you can also contribute in this campaign making clean planet because it is fundamental necessity for human being.

I am much thankful @cleanplanet providing such a good project.
Today is 8-3-2019

I request to all big whale to encourage @cleanplanet by support and donation .

Special reverence to
@singhcapital for his kindness

Go #trashes Go
Go #STEEM Go
============================================
My Dtube-d.tube/#!/c/certain
Join on-https://discord.gg/sw6DJz
You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are absolutely right brother, I have notice from a long time on steemit platform, people comes with a lots good idea, and firstly they make a boom on it, after some days those project loosing their popularity and support, hope so clean planet is doing like this. But this project have to going huge all time.

Great work buddy. Truly inspiring and I will share mine soon. Thanks @certain

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77