My daily contribution for cleanplanet vlog #0041 [My daily hustle for promoting cleanplanet and steem ]🌍

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my dtuber and steemit friends!

This is my 41st project for making clean planet video .This is my daily Hustle to promote cleanplanet.This is my daily routine . Cricket schedule has been changed and it is very difficult to get up early in the morning but I have to get up early in the morning about 4:45 o'clock and after completing morning task. I reach my playground at 5:45 and make 3 round of the ground. meanwhile I found time to contribute in making clean planet.
Today I decided to remove trashes from my garden. Previous two days I could not contribute due to lack of time. Now today again with my project.
if I become late then I complete this task during batting innings. I have enough time contribute in this project. I am doing this task daily because I love our planet and feel good to make environment clean.
Recently I have seen so many blogger taking interest in this campaign and they are giving their best part to clean our planet by their blogs.
So let's make a way to clean our Earth and give the proof to be a good civilian.
Friends you can also contribute in this campaign making clean planet because it is fundamental necessity for human being.
""""""""""""'"""'''''''''""""""""""""""""
I am much thankful @dtube for providing such an awesome app and @cleanplanet providing such a good project.
Today is 6-4-2019
""""""""""""'"""'''''''''""""""""""""""""
I request to all big whale to encourage @cleanplanet by supporting.

Special reference
Go #trashes Go
Go #STEEM Go
============================================
My Dtube-d.tube/#!/c/certain
Join on-https://discord.gg/sw6DJz
You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44

Thumbnail_1553170014083.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work @certain clean plates I am surprised clean plates 👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27