DAY-81/777 [ MY 7PUSHUPS CHALLENGE FOR 777DAYS]

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear friends!

I am here with my another 7pushups challenge and this is my 81st day. I am doing this because I love steem and steem is my passion .
I am participating in 7pushus challenge more than two month and I will continue it till steem reached $7.77
Today I able to bring one man more in this campaign.
I am grateful to @nathanmars who is binding people in a strong steem community and we can do it together. So let's show the power of steem community to the world.
If you are not part of the seven pushup challenge join within 48 hour and take lovepoints From nathanmars.

𝓚𝓮𝓮𝓹 𝓸𝓷 𝓼𝓮𝓷𝓭𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 𝓯𝓸𝓻 #𝓼𝓽𝓮𝓮𝓶
𝓚𝓮𝓮𝓹 𝓸𝓷 𝓹𝓾𝓼𝓱𝓲𝓷𝓰 #𝓼𝓽𝓮𝓮𝓶

𝕊𝕥𝕒𝕪 𝕥𝕦𝕟𝕖𝕕 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕤𝕥𝕖𝕖𝕞, 𝕤𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕙𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕚𝕟𝕖𝕤𝕤.

You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44

Thumbnail_1553170014083.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome. Great exercise for breathing. Inhale and exhale opens the airways. You did well on that. Let’s keep doing #seven77 for #steem. 👍♨️👏🙌💪🎶💜😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

@certain Congrats ! 💙 Day 81
Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Breathing push up increase your mental controlling level. It's definitely brilliant for body also. Nice selection friend.

Day 81 and counting. Let us do it!!! =) Steem for the win.

You have come a long way. Congratulations.

Nice job buddy!!😀😀😀👍👍💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow Day-81 Thats great friend!
Let's continue pushing until we reached $7.77.

Congrates day 81 @certain
Love seven77 family
Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder if you use this on Twitter as well plus if @nathanmars is the most famous Steemian by now. It is amazing how the family keeps growing.

💥💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@certain Congrats ! 💙 Day 81

Let's Keep On !

#steem On ! to the ❤ world !

#seven77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97