World Premiere Music Track For The CryptoMania, TruRossiMusic Presents..."Crypto"

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Due to the overwhelming hype of CryptoCurrency Mania, The Ups & Downs of The zCrypto Market...I've decided to produce a qwik track...Titled "Crypto".

Being an investor in this market you meet a lot of great people such as yourself. So heres my way to say thank you for being a friend. Enjoy this track, please subscribe for more to come.

One last thing, by all mean...give me your honest opinion and support.

And Also Follow Me On:

DTube
@cesarlrossi
Youtube
@trurossimusic
Steemit
@cesarlrossi
Twitter
@CesaLRossi2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.43% upvote from thanks to: @cesarlrossi.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Geeeez @cesarlrossi. I've been waiting for someone to drop lyrics on the crypto game. I thought that Weezy was gonna be dropping the cryptos hard like last year..

True dat, thats why I had to make that move...This particular one...I made it real qwik and dropped right away, Awesome beyond thnx just for listening...I'll be checking in on your music movement as well...perhaps a collaboration some day! #StayHumble
Cesar

Yeah homie that would be dope! Here's where you can check my music for now:
https://soundcloud.com/kofibeatz

Yo, your music is FIRE, have you ever consider looking in the craigslist in Los Angles, Ca for film producers looking for music scorers such as ourselves!!! Your're extremely talented...Even the lowest budgeted film pay well...

Are you for real @cesarlrossi??? Could I do something for your crew maybe. Do you need beatz homez?

Actual we're just a 3 person crew, freelancing our way into the film industry, from the ground up...however any good ads come my way I'll hook you...

Ok, because I wanted to make 3 free exclusive tracks for yall, but thank for the heads up on craig's list @cesarlrossi..

No doubt...but we also make tracks to showcase to film companies only, not quite in the business to purchase tracks ourselves...however if I see that a certain sound is needed, during my search for film scorers needed... I'll pass it on to you...or email you a unfinished track, put your spin on it...split royalties, All is happy! Lol

No tracks needed now but will mos def keep you posted! @kofibeatz

Thanks homez..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67