Dtube Daily : What's Up With The Larger Rewards After Hard Fork 20?

in #dtube6 years ago


in today's @dtube daily I'm asking the audience to fill me in the the bigger rewards. What gives?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude, I watch your videos all the time. I'm not sure why the payouts are bigger but for me seeing cleaner comment sections after HF20 is awesome!

cool. that's good to know. I comment using busy so I didn't notice.

Thanks for the encouragement and vote @dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know if other people watch your videos but I certainly do sometimes!!

As you said it's a good opportunity to take advantage and build more SP.

Please read of the post from this guy
https://steemit.com/@jlordc

I think his posts on Musing.io have the answer for your question.

Please work on your Dtube Thumbnails dude!!!

Thanks. I haven't been much into thumbnails. I just post and go. That's been my style but I'll look into it. I don't have any image software. I imagine a lot of people are intimidated to make videos and upload because they feel they have to make professional thumbnails. Maybe dtube should get a little bit more involved with helping us make thumbnails if a professional look is required

Posted using Partiko Android

I can completely understand your way of thinking and I had the same thoughts like yourself in the beginning. Then I asked myself I’m creating content for others then I should think little about what others interested.

If you want I’m happy to send you a Thumbnails for you and you pick the ones you like

omg I would love to have you send them. my email is [email protected]

wow that's great!!!!! thanks so much. If I just copy it from from the comment will it be big enough to use?

I'll send you this in an email as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87