dtube daily : Excited For The New Jahm Token from The Reggae Steem Community : Here's My Fav Song

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In today's @dtube daily I talk about how excited I am for the tribe @reggaesteem and the airdrop for jahm token given to all Seven77 members who participate.

For my contribution I discuss my favorite Reggae song of the moment. You see I have been stuck in a Reggae phase for the last 35 years so I have a lot of favorites. But since they are launching the Jahm token I will start with an all time favorite called Welcome To Jamrock by Damian Marley

Sort:  

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

HAHAHAH Excellent choice man "Welcome to JHAM Rock", first time seeing this AOL video Thank you man. Thus is amodern day classic, gotta love it, play this anywere in th world and the crowd goes wild.

The token name is indeed JAHM, you said it right dude! Welcome aboard ReggaeSteem, looking forward to seeing more great post from yah. Big Up Yuhself.

I secretly mock this tune because the best part of it is the baseline and that was first recorded by Ini Kamoze for World a Reggae Music in the early 80's which is a crucial song. But I chose Damian's version because of the words lol. Here's the Ini Kamoze track. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36