The Biggest Problem Facing The United States Right Now!

in #dtube6 years ago


If you've seen my @dtube videos over the last few weeks you know I have been sick and home watching a lot of TV. I've been able to digest all the information thrown at me on TV and have figure out the biggest problem facing this Country.

In a twist of fate while I was waiting for my slow internet to upload my video a news flash came on Yahoo which confirmed my conclusion. It feels good to be right about things lol. You can read more here which backs me up on my thoughts but watch the video first and see if you agree with me.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/malady-mongers-drug-companies-sell-treatments-inventing-diseases-100040360.html


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well, I thought it was funny lol

Thank for sharing video and information, i am like your video and review.

Interesting. Not sure I understand why they do it but I think the US is a highly commercial environment. So anything can be advertised including diseases and drug that sorts them out. Nice one.

It's crazy what they do. If you watch the commercials you can see that they actually invent some new diseases to create drugs for lol.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98