Dtube : How To See Anyone Else's Steemmonsters Cards

in #dtube6 years ago


By this time Im way addicted to @steemmonsters and I was wondering about what cards other people had but there was no way to find out. I guess @berniesanders had the same thought and he actually put out a bounty for someone to develop a way to this.

So in response to the bounty @blervin created an incredible tool that allows anyone to see anyone else's @steemmonsters cards. It's called Steemmonsters Block Explorer:

Read more of @blervin 's post and try out Steemmonsters Block Exlpler https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@blervin/announcing-the-steemmonsters-block-explorer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63