DTube Bot and "What Does Your News Feed Say About You?"

in #dtube6 years ago


Interacting with DAPPS on Steem Today we take a look at some Dapps and interact with them lets earn some Steem
@reseller - Huge Update to Dtube Curation! MORE VOTES!
@wehmoen - A new curation bot for DTube


Quotes:

Let’s all grow together.

Invest in those whom invest in you.

Invest in yourself or no one else will.


Current Members:
@cgbartow @digitokash @dreday20 @luiggih @kofibeatz @bunnypuncher @doctoryak @sheriffakin @youngogmarqs @zainenn @d00k13 @the-puppet-patch @CGP @Dcooperation @heaterville @clixmoney @supremegold22 @toddmck

Thursdays 1 SBD Giveaway - Must be a CGP member
Thank you all for Watching Tune in Daily! for more Community Growth Project with CryptoChrisB - @Cgbartow @CGP


Supported Groups and Discord Links


https://discord.gg/EBhNFtE

#BuddyUp

https://discord.gg/wPjFHPW

#DUnite

https://discord.gg/yyvAEwW


Join Discord Here

The Man Cave

https://discord.gg/hfuCvUx





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@cgbartow yeah the new Dtube curation will give more people people a chance of an upvote but with different weights. Some videos may not be "HOLLYWOOD" quality but they did try and they can still get a Dtube upvote. I like this because it is encouraging for newcomers on the platform. I constantly read tech books (for my occupation). Other reading I do are articles here on steemit. If they catch my eye I will give them a view. As for meeting new people, I always like to meet new people in real life and here on the block chain. I have met lots of great people here on the blockchain. This of course includes you Chris. Great post man!

@the-puppet-patch I am glad you enjoyed I can truly say I know for a fact you watch every video and I hope they add some real value it is amazing what we find when we read I also read many tech books and am going back to school for a 26 week coding bootcamp as well so i can learn even more tech knowledge from lots of reading your knowledge and education will define who you are thank you for watching and engaging

I like onelovdtube... Greetings from Venezuela my friend.

Greeting @Yusmi @onelovedtube is a wonderful community full of great people glad you are apart of the team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94