10K CALORIE CHALLENGE (GIRL vs FRUIT!) NOT Your Average Cheat Day...

in #dtube6 years ago


10,000 calories...

A trend started many years back where people would try to eat 10,000 calories all in one day and it's grown to be something that a ton of people try every year. I've done it in the past but I wanted to try an all fruit one for fun as I went vegan about 2 years ago.

You'd think it would be alot easier because of the amount of water and the lack of sodium but it get's really tough to handle all of that fruit sugar in your stomach at the same time!

Hahaha, pack a bowl of fruit up and check out this challenge :D Hope you enjoy it! Thanks for supporting steem fam!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You looked really good in the hula girl outfit. You should wear that all summer. lol

This one was ridiculous, I tried 5k with just fruits and veg and that was ridiculous lol

I always wanted to try the 10 k calorie challenge but I don`t know if I could do it:))

Oh my. I don't think I could handle it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68