VIDEOS I WATCH ON YOUTUBE - CAN I FIND THEM ON DTUBE?

in #dtube6 years ago

Whenever my mobile network gifts me with free data, I use it to watch YouTube videos. There is so much to learn there. Yesterday, my colleague was battling with a mathematical problem, I told him to head over to youtube and watch a tutorial. Lo and Behold, thirty minutes later, he went in to his classroom confident in imparting knowledge.

As I was pondering on what to pen down today, my hands slowly drifted across my keyboard to open the Youtube tab on my browser, it then occurred to me that the Steem Blockchain has Dtube.

Everyday, people crack their brains on what content to put out on their blog. Well, based on things I watch on Youtube, it could be makeup tutorials, singing sessions, cooking tutorials, game shows, daily vlogs, couple vlogs and over a hundred other things.

an example of videos I watch.

I have decided to try and vlog about Nigerian food and makeup and upload on DTUBE. I know it easier said than done, let me see if I can keep to this.

an example of videos I watch

@chiama.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I think YouTube is a great platform to find any content you can imagine besides learning about what you choose there are no limits for what you want to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94