You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube snap #2 - Follow @nathanmars club - Day 182 !

in #dtube6 years ago

@clixmoney, @nathanmars initially mentioned that he wants to make other Steemians journey great and he is moving towards that goal and now once again taking vital step and he made is mind to take loan of 100K from @Blocktrades to boost more Engagement Level and to showcase support towards his fellow Steemians.

In my opinion this is an Selfless act and graceful essence and for sure @nathanmars is taking the Community Development Initiatives and he have the long term mindset. Most importantly he is passionate about the Steem Journey.

@clixmoney, keep doing whatever good work you are doing. I've explored your post for the first time and will jump on future posts for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I'm happy to find so much interesting people, I will do my best to follow them all, including you, because your comment is really thoughtful. I like when people take their time commenting. I love it. I hope to see more from you. ☺

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91