You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to linkseven77 project| @yonilkar

in #dtube5 years ago

@yonilkar, Good to know about you brother. In my opinion dogs are best friends of Human Beings and most loyal too.

In my opinion, you are speaking amazingly and i think that you are learning it effectively and you've put lot into it. Keep up brother.

We will love to see your Piano Sessions no matter you are learner or standing on advance position.

Stay Blessed brother and enjoy your time here. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks, I try everyday to learn more English.

This is a video of me playing a song that I created

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome brother and this is just awesome, genuinely this piano session went through Emotions and Journey. Stay blessed brother and wish that soon you will get the deserving exposure towards your talent. 🙂

Thanks, I have to practice more and more

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and good wishes from my side brother. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78