HOLY WEEK IN LO DE MARCOS MEXICO

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video I show how busy the beach gets during Holy Week. It's really like a whole different place than the rest of the year. It can be fun for a week or two, but if it was like this all the time I wouldn't like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow great camera!!!! Makes me miss home. Why am I in a desert? I miss Florida at times but the humidity....Great video! Followed! And upvoted!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m from the Oregon Coast and have spent most of my adult life in Hawaii where we own a house we built there. I’ve always lived by the ocean. I never thought I would enjoy the desert but in the winter of 2018 I stayed in southern Nevada and Lake Havasu. I really loved it. My skin did get dried out though. It was a nice change for a while. I’ve never been to Florida but would love to go. The camera is a new GoPro Hero 7. My first GoPro. Pretty cool.

Omg.... lake havasu is so beautiful. Oh wow, nice. I have the hero sessions 5 and it's nice but , man... that is nice... Have they decided to put a zoom feature in? Lol great camera

Posted using Partiko Android

It does have zoom. I have the silver, the black is the most expensive and has the best stabilization. It’s been a great little camera.

We just love Lake Havasu! We have spent time there two winters in a row. We’ve considered moving there. The Lake, the parks, the town, and the people are so nice!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a nice place you live. Those tacos look so bomb! Also great editing on this, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85