What is better? Getting a job or starting our own business. Which one is riskier? Dtube Exclusive.

in #dtube6 years ago


Ever since we are kids, we are taught, that we have to go to college and then get a good job... they teach us to be the perfect employees. So that is when is start thinking, is it riskier to get a job or to start my very own business, knowing I could fail.

Find out in the video, I would love to read your opinions.

Until next time.

Upvote and subscribe for more videos.

@chrismartinez.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Cris great job my friend... good video and work, greetings from Venezuela my friend. A hug for you.

Hey @gaborockstar. Thank you very much, my friend. Greeting to you too. Thanks for passing by and for the support.

Wow.. Good job sir.. Thank you for sharing @chrismartinez

hello @soniamekka. Thank you very much, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66