Create a Successful Introduce Yourself post here on Steemit and Dtube. (Dtube Exclusive).

in #dtube6 years ago


Thinking about doing a successful introduce yourself post? I will give you a couple o tips on what you have to do.

Enjoy the video, you guys. Let me know, what would you like for me to talk about in the next video.

Until next time.

@chrismartinez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful words .. well done
I think it is better to be spontaneous and simple in one's life
Thank you for the pictures..

Thank you very much @slimanepro.

welcome to steemit...

Welcome to Steemit chrismartinez. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Good Infos. I havw not done an intro post yet... Thank you Chris!!

Hello @patrickczu. Thank you for the support. Glad you liked it. Hope it helps you. Cheers.

@chrismartinez thanks for the nice post, i am from Thailand and just find steem... Think this will help me out. You are Awesome....

Please follow and upvote my account @poppypyro

That is great my friend! Welcome to Steemit! I am glad you liked my video. Cheers.

Thanks for the content. Can’t wait to make and post my first DTube video soon.

I like you introduced yourself on steemit and Dtube. Welcome @chrismartinez

welcome to the world of freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43