What is SteemHunt Again? - A Blocktrades Sponsored Contest

in #dtube5 years ago


Its my first Vlog for this year, I havent been Vlogging for a year now because I was kind of busy from our Thesis and I am expected to graduate a Computer Engineering course this October. My last Vlog curated by @dtube was about the Avengers going at IMAX, but that is a different topic.

So my closest SteemHunt friends encouraged me to join this contest, and I decided why not give it a try? I hope its not late for me to post this video.

Link to my Contribution yesterday about HODLING TOKENS -- https://busy.org/@chuuuckie/whatareyougoingtodowithyourhunttokens-rpge1rm3t3

BGM -

Camera Specs

700D KITLens (old)
Generic Mic Condenser (old)
Generic Mini Studio Light (old)

Software Used for Editing

SonyVegas Pro 13


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good one man

The intro felt like a cartoon

Ill be working on it anytime soon ;)

Hi Master @chuuuckie,
Thank You so much for Explaining all necessary things about SteemHunt and you really explain each things very beautifully. Wish You Best of Luck for the Contest & I hope you will achieve potions.

Great engagement @amar15!

great, although you are talking about sh, but you are preparing for the review hunt. you are great and many steps ahead..good luck. he..he.. btw. nice video, lighting, presentation and editing.

Thanks Sire Sabari

hi..to your puppy... i forgot to mention him..sniff..sniff... :)

He likes to meet your Cat :O

Congratulations @chuuuckie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey @chuuuckie, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Lovely ... An interesting description/video about Steemhunt in simplest words possible. I think, this would gonna help out a lot of new hunters and upcoming users to understand, what really Steemhunt is, and how does it operate, what are the rules on the ground.

Once again, Well very done video.

Wish you a lovely day ahead.

@chuuuckie Hello dear friend. excellent work, congratulations
I knew many good aspects of you when you presented your blog, but I did not know that I had so much talent to be in front of the camera, you are very charismatic. I admire the dedication and commitment with what you do, I appreciate that you spread this information.
Thank you very much for letting us know your pet, it is very beautiful.
I wish you all the success you deserve, dear friend.

Hey @chuuuckie! Thanks so much for joining this contest, we really appreciate your involvement to make Steem and the Onboarding process a smoother one for the new users.

The results for the @SteemHunt contest are out and also, there is a new @SteemPress contest out with some extra @blocktrades votes for every participation and for the winner.

You can check out the contest right here.

Yes of course. We have been so active lately :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00