Sort:  

that looks pretty cool! So how is burning man festival? What kind of music do they play? Electro?

I really love Burning Man! I actually might have never attended the fest, but I got paid to go and shoot this the first year I went. After that I was hooked and have been the last 5 years. Its so much more then a music fest. They have all types of music out there, but its mostly what I call "mush house". Tons of electro music, tons of good music, but it kinda hard to find at times. Anyways like I said for me its more about the fire, art, and the people. The art is simply a few hundred times as amazing as anything found in reality. The fires will blow you mind (they burn tons of the art, not just the man). The people are much more open and conversion flows more easily because social barriers are broken down out there. Because of all this the magic of synchronicity is so much more prevalent out there. I think its mostly due to the fact that people are operating on a more instinctual and animalistic level at Burning Man. Hope you can make it out there one of these years, well worth the experience!

Thank you for the great explanation! I think I would really like to go there, maybe one day I will :) that sounds awesome, I love art and fire, hahaha

Congratulations @cinemaninja! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54