Unknown Brain - Superhero(feat. Chris Linton) [COS Release]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics:

Like you, be strong, to hold the powers of the sun
To dream, believe, in strength now I'm the only one, only one
I was an ordinary boy
Until I broke the rules, my life destroyed, my life destroyed
Until I woke awake, scream my mind I shout the ground shakes
How much can I take? My mind will break
Will it break?
What can I take?
Can I be your superhero?
Superhero
Can I be your superhero?
Superhero, superhero, superhero
Fly up, away, it's the first time of today, today
To dream, believe, you are the strength, you're all i need, need, need
Oh, gonna give it a shot, only one of me, to shoot you off from the enemy
Your superhero
Your superhero
Can I be your superhero?
Superhero, superhero, superhero
Can I be your superhero?

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect
  • Adobe Media Encoder

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good music to start on the right foot today. This is one of my favorite genres ...

motivational one :)
enjoy

I like it, I like it, I like it very much if ... everything is very good, lol

Nice.
And i make his Lyrics Video.

This is really superhero music. nice one my brother :)

hope you liked it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65