Woman Of Flames painting film...

in #dtube5 years ago


Hallo beautiful souls-changing-the-world...

****In the great tradition of artists getting angry about the state of things, this video contains several F-words...****

I am so tired of being censored, in a time when the whole energy of the world, and all the people and systems in it SHOULD/ MIGHT/ COULD be working towards expansion, connectedness, sharing, openness...

It feels like this should be a time where we're all being enlightened, educated - when truths should be being revealed and unravelled... they are, and yet at the same time, I feel the collective resistance to this expansiveness, and the holding on all-the-more-tightly to old systems, fogginess of mind, dullness of sentience. I hate this, and find it insufferable at times.

So much love to everyone who is creating art, information, new paradigms... <3

This is of a series of short films about my paintings, that I'll be sharing here on d.tube and associated platforms, as I move over from mainstream 'social' 'media'.

See my art, and join my museletter: www.clareartista.com

Download my art catalogue: https://clareartista.com/paintings/

Join me on Patreon to get loads of free content and gifts: www.patreon.com/clareartista

Or buy me a coffee (or more than one!) on Ko-fi.com/clareartista


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whenever an old system is being forced out, it will have a last push to retain power, a last hoorah as it were. That's what I believe is happening. It brings up the shadow much more so it's staring us right in the face - possibly so more people can be alerted to take action.
More and more people are 'waking up'

I am so glad to hear your wise words, @toolanm - yes, part of me knows this, and has always known it... Perhaps the part of me in such conflict right now, is the part that wanted to fit in 😊😉and who sees that now, we have to begin taking roles of leadership and teaching, to support everyone else who isn't understanding the changes going on...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73