THE WHOLE ARTIST

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi, welcome to The School Of Real Art flagship course - The Whole Artist.

If you'd love to get access to this course, join me on Parteon, where I'll be releasing lessons, talks and podcasts over the next months: www.patreon.com/clareartista

Read more about the school, and about my work, on www.clareartista.com

Blessings on your day - so much creative freedom to you!
Clare xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey, nice to see a new face on dtube. I want to give you a little feedback. I think you have to improve a bit your audio. The audio part of the video is really important. I wish you a nice dtube journey. ☺

Ciao @clixmoney - thank you so much for your welcome, and your good advice! Yey - part of my creating this course, is doing it relatively spontaneously, and with what technology I have - there's a waterfall in the background, next to my house, which adds a nice 'shushing' to the background of my videos ;-D Heheh - but yes, I will be doing other videos, inside the course, with a proper microphone - and possibly with subtitles also... :-) Thanks again for your good words x

Hey @clareartista! Belated welcome to the blockchain and to dtube :)

Thanks a lot for introducing your artschool and sharing the ideas behind it! I really like your motivation to give something back to the world in form of art and inspiration. I think the world needs more people like you sharing their knowledge, perspective and journey to motivate and inspire others. There are masses of people who are not aware of their own creative flow and living day to day in the big clockwork without questioning their actions and beliefs.. really sad..

I can agree with you about the transformation of the meaning of art and that it got stolen by many other instances / aspects of life and I think many people misunderstood art as something "good looking" in the comercials or pop culture. The real artistic aspect is not important for them and I think this is sad as well.

It is really nice to know, that there are people spreading this message and trying to bring the focus on mental health behind art. There are so many things to learn and we can express ourself with, artschools are really important to show us all of them.

I am really really interested for your upcoming videos!
I looked over to your patreon and I want to say: I love your artwork as well as your kitchen and workspace :P

I also think your audio could get improved a bit but I think, the message counts more than any quality. There are everywhere things we could work on and sound / visual diversity / light / image and sound quality are just some tools we can use to keep the viewer awake and entertained. But if we want to spread an important message - quality doesn't matter in my opinion.
Please continue with your way of creating video content, experiment around with different lights / microphones as yoo experimenting with materials, brushes and topics in your art.

Thanks for being here and for letting us be a part of your journey!

Peace!

THANK YOU deeply, @tibfox - what a delight it is to read your beautiful supportive message - it means a LOT to me, getting started both on this new platform, and with my school flagship course! There is nothing more rewarding than being understood, and than inspiring others!! YEh!! <3 I so look forward to being connected here in the future - folks like you make this the most potent of platforms, and so much richer an experience than being on mainstream 'social' 'media'!! Blessings on your day indeed, Clare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65