CLEANPLANET ACTION AND EVOLUTION - NO CHANCE WITH ME TODAY - ECO-CITIZEN ACT UNDER RAIN - HAVE A LOOK AT MERCHANDISE STORE

in #dtube5 years ago


CleanPlanet is a global protocol where “the proof of Human” is used to protect the environment on a world scale

Website : cleanplanet.io

NEW!!!

CLEAN PLANET MERCHANDISE'S STORE

☝️ just klik on the link ☝️

saparator_new_logo2.png

Discover all the items in our collection that would make you want to

saparator_new_logo2.png

Hello Dear Steemians,

It's a few days that I don't have any Eco-citizen action ... because we had at home a spanish student from GUADALAJARA near MADRID.

It is a share of student beetwin FRANCE and SPAIN.

It gratefull to have cultural exchange... i like that

Well, today OCTOBER 1st, 2019
I go out with my Dog Piana to make a good action cleaning up my planet.

Well my video is strange with this format... i think my cell phone is Bewitched...

I hope you like it with this special STRANGER THINGS MUSIC...

DO SOME ECO-CITIZEN ACT WHEN YOU CAN TO !

See you later
@cleanplanet

saparator_new_logo2.png

BURNING CLEAN TOKEN FOR ALL STEEM POST

Steemians burn 800 CLEAN TOKEN at each post to get @cleanplanet Steem Upvote.
They win CLEAN TOKEN to burn it after!
They buy CLEAN TOKEN in low price et burn it for a big Upvote

BENEFICIARY REWARDS

Now we share Curation Reward.
Delagate and receive part of curation reward.
Thanks to you Cleanplanet exist.
You will have now return of INVESTMENT

Look at the article


There is only one @cleanplanet Spirit...

THANKS TO YOU ALL

saparator_new_logo2.png

VISIT our new Website

cleanplanet.io

saparator_new_logo2.png

Remember that ...

When you follow this Rules :

  • Show on a photo report or a video your Eco-citizen act step by step cleaning up the Planet
  • Show or prove the Date of your action
  • Use a public Trashcan to put your collected wastes
  • Use cleanplanet tag

@cleanplanet verify your post and send you 100 CLEAN TOKEN

saparator_new_logo2.png

To get @cleanplanet Upvote

CLEAN TOKEN is an UTILITY TOKEN

Burn CLEAN TOKEN (1 to 800) to get STEEM @cleanplanet Upvote

  • From steem-engine Transfert 1 to 800 CLEAN TOKEN to @null with the STEEMIT link of the post to reward

EASY !!!

saparator_new_logo2.png

IMPORTANT !!!

ALL THE POST CAN BE REWARDED BY CLEANPLANET UPVOTE

- GO ON STEEM-ENGINE

- TRANSFERT 1 TO 800 CLEAN TOKEN TO @null

- DO NOT FORGET TO PASTE YOUR STEEMIT LINK IN MEMO

saparator_new_logo2.png

Some Links To Consult :

saparator_new_logo2.png

Participate in a Delegation

NOTHING FOR US
ALL IS FOR CLEANERS


saparator_new_logo2.png


THINK ABOUT @cleanplanet

JOIN US AT Discord Server or KLIK ON THE LOGO BELOW...

logo_clean_planet_Plan-de-travail-1-copie-3-1.png

IF YOU ARE SENSIBILIZED TO THE CAUSE ... FOR OUR ONE AND ONLY PLANET.
IF YOU CAN'T DO A CLEANPLANET YOURSELF , DELEGATE ... YOU CAN FOLLOW US ON STEEMAUTO.COM

This post is helping to follow the trail

EACH SUPPORT IS A GREAT ACTION.


LIMITE POLLUTION ON EARTH




Absent for the moment


Absent for the moment





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I will start a new round as well in a few days - especially when the weather is bad I have the need to do something other than my garden & what is better than serving the planet? You are right: nothing :)

Peace!!

Awesome video @yann0975. Bian(c)a sure seems happy to help you with cleaning the trash. I am gonna order something from your store soon.
Much love from Greece my friend!

😉 Piana is happy to go out yes ... it is little difficult to educate her bring me trash 😂😂😂.
She is lovely to help me running under rain to return at home (I think she dislike rain) !
Owww yes will you be the first to order something !
I think about doing a lotery to win a cleanplanet merch'...
... to be continued
😉
Much love back from France!

Well done @yann0975 cleaning up that trash for @cleanplanet, thank you very much, and nice merch you have, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Cleanplanet, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Congratulations @cleanplanet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great job my friend! Much love and energy <3

Peace!

Thanks @tibfox
I try to do my best as usually... but I take pleasure first of all !
We arrive in bad weather's day... but we can act.
See you my friend
@yann0975

Hi, @jasuly burned 1000 CT for you to reward this post - is there any reason for not upvoting it, yet?

Hello @jaki01!
Thanks for this feed back
I don't know why it didn't work... i just see your comment when I wake up .... and upvoted manually ...
If it continue ... just tell me again and I will see with my enginer
See you very soon my friend !!!!!
@yann0975

Thanks for the kind reply and the manual upvote!
Yes, I will inform you in case it happens again.
Until soon at SteemFest 4! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56