Slo-mo with Go Pro Hero 7 Black !!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello fellow Steemians,
I hope you guys are enjoying Sunday.

So, I have tried to do slo-mo video with my GO PRO HERO 7 Black, though I am not a PRO in it but I have tried it.
Do comment on the areas that I should improve according to you.

Music Credits: NCS, you can check here.

I will keep improving and uploading the new stuff.
Thank You
@Clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back my friend :)

You're vlogs bringing me good energy! Keep it going..

Happy to see you in action :)

Thank You my friend @nathanmars...

Yeah I am back with Vlogs just purchased GO PRO HERO 7 will be uploading exciting stuff on DTube not a pro though but will learn with Time.....

Thank You for the support bro :D :D ....

I'm super excited for you dude!!

You are the great motivator :)

I don't know about that. I'm just being myself here on steem like I live my life in the real world..

Be you and do you!!

I agree with you completely :)

The hero 7 is pretty awesome! What FPS did you shoot at??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @alexabsolute, yes i must say its awesome, i shot at 1080p at 120 fps. I know the video is not upto the mark but still I am starting from scratch but will be learning more soon and will be uploading crazy stuff..
Thank You for stopping by

120 is good that’s what I generally use, the hero 7 can shoot 1080p 240fps though right??

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes yes it can shoot at 240fps but with that I think stabilization will be gone.
Still I have lot to learn about, I will be learning from You :D my friend ...
I edit using Filmora can you suggest some software to edit . go pro software doesnt work for me because I dont have windows 10 :|

Hi. Stabilization? Buy gimbal. Edit film?
https://fxhome.com/express

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @jozef230 currently gimbal is out of my reach its way too expensive :(

As long as it’s not too shakey it won’t matter as any bumps are much slower and less noticeable, you can also iron that out in post.
The most important thing to remember is not to slow it down too much, 120 FPS means it can be 5 times slower when it’s in a 24fps comp, if it’s using a percentage slider for example no slower than 20% or it gets choppy where frames get repeated. The frequency of lights can affect it too and make flicker, just adjust your frame rate or change the format from ntsc to pal or vice versa.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes thank you @alexabsolute for the information I will keep that in mind if I am shooting at 120, i should not go down below 5time well thanks for the useful information and yes I just downloaded davinci editor

Awesome enjoy! It’s a beast of an editor!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats Cool will have to experiment on it

I’d suggest davinci resolve as a superb free editor, it’s a beast for colour grading

Posted using Partiko iOS

More shot on plener :-) music to loud. Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey shot on plener ? and music to loud ? I didnt get bro can you please explain me

Good Slow-motion VIDEO bro. Waiting for the 240p one.😅

Thank You @thecrytotrader bro and I am struggling with the edits :( quality goes down there :(

Don't worry everything need time to learn and iam sure you will do moreee good next time buddy.:)

Yea I will keep improving day by day

Very nice quality video, nice to find a new dtuber for me. ☺

Well thank you so much @clixmoney crazy videos are coming soon :D

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.647 which ranks you at #32520 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 128 places in the last three days (old rank 32392).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 329 contributions, your post is ranked at #181.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71