I FOUND MY FAMILY | A DTUBE EXCLUSIVE

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a story that I have never shared on social media. Wanting to be transparent and real, I'm sharing this with the Dtube community. I honestly wouldn't trust any other platform to share this personal story. But my experience here on Dtube has been extremely positive.

I'm still learning how to talk to a camera and to be comfortable, but I can tell that I'm improving. I just need to refine the storytelling aspect.

Thank you for your support. Please SUBSCRIBE and SHARE this video with a friend. Your comments and upvotes are very much appreciated.

and Thank you for taking the time to listen to this personal story of mine.

See you tomorrow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82