Inspirational Movie Quote Monday | Vlog Seven

in #dtube6 years ago


Please watch! My best video so far.

The purpose of Movie Quote Monday is to comment and share Movie Quotes that are inspirational to me and also at times provide encouragement when going through challenges or just having a bad day. There are movies that I can watch over and over again and never get bored. Today's Movie Quote is from one of those movies. It's definitely one of my favorite movies that is based on a true story; the Pursuit of Happyness staring Will Smith who plays Chris Gardner. The scene that I share about is where Chris Gardner and his son is on a basketball court.

Please watch to the end. I hope this video encourages and blesses you today.

Thank you and God Bless!

Sorry for this not actually being posted on Monday. I started uploading around 11pm. It's almost 2am and I'm still trying to upload it. Actually, it just dawned on me, it's still Monday in Hawaii! Aloha!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34