You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 406: Why I never powered down in nearly 3 years.

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello Mark, I have listened to your vlog and because I know you a little better than most other Steemians, I know that what you say is real and that you are completely yourself. I also know that vlogging on the Steem blockchain has done you a lot of good. You dare to do things that you thought you could never do. And now that you do them, you became a very good vlogger. You may look a little more into the camera, at us, your listeners, but your story is consistent and well worth listening to.
I stopped writing (for now that is), but just like you, I never powered down because I believe, just like you, that Steem and especially the Steem blockchain is there to stay. Love mom

Sort:  

I sure hope you know me better :). Haha, vlogging sure did me good. I try to look more into the camera but I realized when I do that I can't think and lose my train of thoughts. I have accepted this is my style of vlogging. I also have never used a script.

I hope you start blogging again one day when you have more time. Thanks for the positive spirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80