The best snatch remix edit by Dave Griff

in #dtube6 years ago


The Best Snatch Remix Edit by DJ Dave Griff

Uploaded from YouTube

No It's not Neo from the matrix this is Dave Griff local DJ from Stoke-on-Trent and yes I'm feeling this vibe and it's just begging me to do a Sax over, love it.

This has to be the most pleasant guy in my home town that I have had the pleasure of performing and entertaining with and i really would like to get this talented guy here on dtube.

He runs a local event called "Pulse" which also gives a platform to other talented local DJs such as

Tom Hoye
Adam Robinson
Ryan Wooldridge
Tom Brunskill
Geoff Maxwell

Yes and I've played alongside most of these guys who are the cream of Stoke and it's sure to be a party where these guys are involved.

Next Event

Pulse Garden Party
The Tontine
20 Tontine Street, ST1 1NQ Stoke-on-Trent
May 19 at 1 PM to May 20 at 12 AM

Get yourself there if you are local

I'm sharing this because I want to see these guys coming here on youtube so if anyone out there can contact me and give me advice on how to live stream please help because I'm out talent scouting and we all know this is the best platform for any talent to build an audience.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a shame we are not in the area I would have defffo checked it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66