Happy birthday DTUBE & Thank you everybody. ☺

in #dtube6 years ago


In the video I sang 3 songs writen by me. ♪

In the first part I just want to say Happy Birthday to @dtube.

In the second part I tried to sing some hip-hop. lol

In the third I used a Russian music and sang a good song about @dtube. ♫

I really wish for this app to grow and to improve and I hope that more investors notice it and delegate to them more power. I wish you 3 million steem power by the end of this year. Let's delegate more to @dtube. ☺

Dtube changed my life and the life of a lot of people. It make us more social, more active and more interesting.

Thanks to @ned and all powerful whales who delegated to dtube.

Thanks to @thejohalfiles , @kpine , @surpassinggoogle , @nathanmars and all other whales who are upvoting dtube's videos and supporting creators to never give up.

Thanks to @dcooperation members for being so helpful and for supporting our amazing community.

Thanks to other communities as @onelovedtube , @dtubedaily , @steempowerment , @steemcreators for gathering people an making so much to steem blockchain.

It's a happy day, it's our party. ☺



You can also support our initiative to watch our video and comment it on youtube to make the video trending on youtube to promote dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :

You can also resteem the post with our video in @dcooperation account, it's to support our communty, all the earning from that video will go to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was extraordinary, you should try to Xfactor....

Haha, yes, I try to be creative sometimes. lol ☺

You should work for Dtube, you put so much energy into the project and the DCooperation.

Maybe, but I don't know what I can do for them, I'm busy creating videos and caring about the community. Maybe in the future if they will have open vacancies. Or you may know a way to work for dtube ?

Maybe you can start to discuss with the developer's team if you can become an influencer for them and spread the word around.

I wanted to be a moderator of discord channel or a translator because I know Arabic and Russian and already told one of moderators about that, but it seems that they don't have any vocancies at the moment, maybe in the future, who knows. It will be interesting for me to work with the team.

Woah it’s my birthday too!!! Seriously I share a birthday with DTube? August 12th?

Great video dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was yesterday, August 11th I think, I'm a bit late creating the video, but later is better than never. ☺

Happy birthday you too. ☺

Thanks man 🤗 yea I did the same with my father day video, always better late then never 🤙

Aww @D00k13 that would have been a bit of a coincidence I couldn’t ignore, still one day off that’s pretty close..... hmm next year is going to be an epic recording day I think 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have written great songs great effort @clixmoney

Thanks. ☺

@clixmoney, nice songs! I didn't know before that today is #DTube birthday! Thank you for the information.

Yeah, the birthday is yesterday, but I've found time to record it today. 1 year of a good improvement, dtube now has even the stream option, maybe in the future they will add playlists or something interesting as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76