My state & Dtube upvote ☺ Comedy Open Mic Round 28

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my second entry for @comedyopenmic. ☺

I'm on @dtube creating daily videos for more than 4 months. Sometimes I get upvotes very often and sometimes I don't get them for a few days.

In this video I want to show my state related to @dtube upvote, it's in a funny way that I hope will make you laugh or at least smile. ☺

Thanks for watching.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here

The music used is from : https://www.melodyloops.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi clixmoney,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

You are very welcome. ☺

I loved this so much! You made my morning even brighter @clixmoney!

You are very welcome. I'm glad you like it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23