Dtube is improving and here is why we all support each other !

in #dtube6 years ago


I was commented by one guy today telling me that dtube is not imporoving.

He also said that we are a bunch of people who are upvoting each other.

But in the video I explain why @dtube is much better than youtube. I also explained why we are upvoting each other. I think everyone is free to upvote what he likes. If we have whales upvoting whales and dolphins, then most dtubers are minnows and it's ok if we upvote and support each other.

The funny thing is that the comment was under the post about jealousy, it's sad that some people comment a video without even watching it.

The thing is that we don't care only about money, but we care also about the community.

It's a social network, not a money making machine !

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will show you my truck, hope you upvote me ;). You bring a good point, you need to provide value and interact with the community!

I will be happy to see your truck, I like cars. ☺

I agree that's why I went to go join a couple of discords cards to be more part of the community and I always comment on videos because interactions are very important to people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97