Translating for Dtube !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today I've seen the announcement in @dtube discord server from @steeminator3000.

It was about translating for d.tube

For more than one year and half, I was always supporting this application and still.

That's the most supportive application for me and a lot of steemians.

Now, I decided to go even farther and start translating to help to build and promote the application to the world.

I know four languages. English, French, Russian and Arabic.

Since I'm from an Arabic country and living in Russia, these languages are the most close to me.

I already started to translate to Russian and that's really easy to do.

All you need to do, is to login to this website and choose the language you know : https://crowdin.com/project/dtube

I used my github account to login, because that's the website that supports open source.

You can use any account you want and it's really easy to register there.

After logining it will not show you anything supplementary, you will be able to translate right away.

So, if you want to support one of the best applications on steem, you can translate for them.

I think @dtube has the potential to onboard a lot of people, because the idea of sharing a video and earn from it, is really great. We will be able to earn as well DTC coin just from curation.

I will also write artciles in famous Russian forums to promote the app.

Thanks for reading and watching the video. ☺

I guess @heimindanger will like this and all dtube stuff like @nannal and others.



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well that's really great announcement, I am also thinking to do this after reading your text. Thanks for share it.

You're very welcome. Yeah, that will be good. I just have a good feeling when I do something useful. ☺

Just going to check the side.

Thank you much for sharing @clixmoney

Posted using Partiko Android

I viewed, like and subscribed your YouTube Channel

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome. Thanks a lot for subscribing. ☺

!COFFEEA
Since I tried to give you one the other day when I had run out so it didn't work. Sorry about that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90