Singing about steemit - Day 23

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this video I am singing about steemit, the song is original, written by me, but the performance is just for fun. I need to train more to sing it better. ☺♪♫

Here are the lyrics of the song :


If you are in steemit, welcome here.
Post and comment, be special here.

Don't give up and feel success soon.
Our steem will go to the moon.

Learn and read and watch to grow.
Steem will not be forever low.


Thank you for watching. ☺

Join DCooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

really gringy but nice lyrics :D I admire your self confidence to put this online ;)

why not, I am not a hollywood start, I am just a simple man, who cares. lol

That's totally right bro :) hehe. Absolute nice and sympathetic answer !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98