The highest monument in my town - Welcome to Russia ☺ ''SEE YOU IN FIFA WORLD CUP 2018'' ☺

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This video is recorded for our new community @dcooperation. We decided to record a video to show the highest builndings in our towns. You can join us and use the idea as well, we want to take the best moments from the videos and show them in one video, it will be fun. ☺

First I showed the center of the city and then I went to the biggest area where we have usually festivals, like the festival of the City's Day of Rostov-on-Don, it's a nice city in the south of Russia and we already have a stadium that is build to hold 40 thousand people to watch soccer games. The stadium's called Rostov Arena.

Here is the schedule of the games in our city :

GroupDate and TimesCountries
E17 June - 9 p.m.Brazil - Switzerland
A20 June - 6 p.m.Uruguay - Saudi Arabia
F23 June - 6 p.m.South Korea - Mexico
D26 June - 9 p.m.Iceland - Croatia

I've also found two places where we welcome Croatia and Mexico, I will try to find more before the world cup, check this pictures :

By the way @enjoyinglife is from Croatia , I will support his country when they will play. ☺

I also interviewed him, check this post if you are interested : Meet Enjoyinglife or watch the video on dtube : Meet Enjoyinglife

Here are the picture of the highest monuments :

You can contact me if you want to meet me here with @steemcafe in the time of the games.

@steemcafe already get the ticked and I will meet him here, he is very interesting steemian, you can watch me interviewing him here : Meet @steemcafe , he is also the creator of the community @dtubestars . You can also watch the video on dtube : Meet @steemcafe .

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What would Lenon think? Vlad.png

He doesn't think any more.

Hey cool and interesting insights of your city :)
How high is this monument ?
Looking forward to see more of our partners :)

72 metres high and on the top the weight of that thing is about 100 tons. ☺

If I've writen that on the main channel and noone is answering, so let's just continue looking for more people, maybe they don't have time or they are not interested, thanks for the idea, I hope we will find at least 5 people to do that and I will take the best moments and make one nice video. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84