My second Russian lesson on Dtube - Welcome to Russia ☺ ! Day 54 !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Knowing that a lot of people will visit Russia from all around the world, I've decided to make this lesson to teach you some Russian words that you will need to know. ☺

Also, I gave in the video some tips about how to react if you need something in Russia.

Have fun watching the video. ☺

I also teach languages online, so if you want to learn Russian for free, I am ready to teach you if we record our lesson and share it on @dtube.

You can also watch my first lesson here :

I will meet @steemcafe very soon, so I will share with you videos with him as well and nice pictures from the Russian south. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you @clixmoney. That's a great way to learn Russian. In bits and pieces on @Dtube. Hopefully I would visit Russia one day and use all those fancy words. ;)

You are very welcome. ☺

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Priviet !
Thank you for teaching russian :) Super idea and nice video !

Privet, thanks = spasibo or спасибо. ☺

Awsome man.see u soon

See you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99