DCooperation - STEEMFEST ONLINE - Meet 4 steemians ► Dtube Collaboration #77 ◄

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video, I want to share with you guys what is happening in steemfest today in Krakow, Poland.

Our correspondent today is @cryptospa , the guy from Bulgaria who lives in Russia.
I met him here in the town where I live. He was watching FIFA 2018 in Rostov on Don.

I'm very glad to see steemians having fun in steemfest and meeting so many interesting people.

I even talked with @nathanmars , the best supporter and the biggest delegator for dtubers.

@nathanmars is delegating to our community @dcooperation about 11,000 steem power. He is also delegating to a lot of dtubers as well, what makes us all improve and grow on @dtube .

I've seen and talked with @steemcafe who visited my home also in the summer.

I even said hello to @vladivostok , the guy who I interviewed recently.

I'm very happy for all steemians who made it this year to steemfest.

If you want to show me arround and participate in such collaboration, please contact me

  • in discord : clixmoney#0084
  • or telegram as : @ cnycik


Have fun watching the collab. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m happy to be in this video!

Happy Dtubing:)

Thanks a lot. I hope to see you more. Have fun there. ☺

This is beautiful and super exciting. I can tell the joy is quite undeniable. Do have a wonderful stay throughout at Poland.
Greetings from this part of the world.

@joshuaetim, thank you man! It is fantastic here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I had so much fun seeing everyone there. Thanks for the nice comment. ☺

That's so exciting . I love to see Steemians and Dtubers bonding . Very nice . Resteemed this @clixmoney and @cryptospa I'm excited for the continuation , thanks for sharing .

You are very welcome, I'm glad you like it. Thanks for resteeming. ☺

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

@clixmoney, Some great vibes from SteemFest Environment and i really want to appreciate you for this Video because in this way people who missed the chance to join the SteemFest can pursue that essence through these kind of videos for sure. And we are waiting for tons of updates from SteemFest. Keep up brother. 🙂

You are very welcome. Thanks for the nice comment. Yeah, I knew that people will be happy seeing this. I will try to record more to show people that vibes. I wished to be there, but my situation in life doesn't allow me. I'm happy that there is other ways to be there. I really feel that I'm almost there. ☺

Yes, it's giving the essence like we are actually there. Let's hope that we all will going to attend the next SteemFest. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed 🙂

Yes, great video. Thanks Clixmoney for share with some excitate moment and hope we will see some more like that.

@hafizullah, thank you my friend! Happy Dtube!

Posted using Partiko Android

a lot of fun for the presentation of a lot of high quality personalities.thanks for your great collaboration video

@mamun123456, thank you! Glad that you like the video!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow Clix. Awesome video! Thanks for bringing me a small picture of awesome adventure they are having

Feels great to see Nathan! He is truly a wonderful guy :)

Continue pushing bro!

You are very welcome, I'm glad you like this collab, take a look at @dcooperation as well, @cryptospa is interviwing a lot of people for us. You will see even the creator of dtube in the next one. lol ☺

Hahaha nice idea and video guys!
@cryptospa the good looking famous correspondant in Krakow talking with the studio in Russia haha rly rly nice and it felt serious ^^ and how serious @cryptospa is looking on his watch haha man this is just funny and interesting at the same time :D

Awesome brothers :)
I hope I will have the chance to be your not-steemfest-correspondant with fresh news from outside the steemfest in Krakow on Saturday :) we will see if it works!

I will contact you of course mate!

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Yeah, the idea is very nice. Thanks for the nice comment. I hope @cryptospa will find you as well there and we may talk like this. lol

@clixmoney, I am starting to watch it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, what do you think about it ? lol ☺

@clixmoney, it is a very nice video!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I hope we will make more tomorrow. ☺

that was really great opportunity to talk with our fellow steemians all over the world..

I love seeing that kind of thing!

Yeah, the opportunity is really great. I'm glad you like it. ☺

indeed,such a great journey friend..😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90