You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advantages of audio. Start your podcast! [Dtube Inspiration]

in #dtube5 years ago

It's really inspirational. I hope to continue my podcasts as well. I did started a few months ago and forget about it. Thanks for all your ideas you shared, it will help me to improve the podcast. ☺

Sort:  

I did not know you've had a podcast, somehow theres nothing on your Dsound account! i d love to tune in to your podcast :D thank you, im glad you like it.

Yeah, it's the same like in dtube, they use ipfs as well. When the video or audio is old it get just deleted, that's why we need to save our podcasts somewhere else to not lost it. For example we can use soundcloud or just create our own website with it. Just like @slayerkm did with http://www.dtalk.io/ . For example he interviewed me and you can listen to the interview here : http://www.dtalk.io/03.html . It's the same about dtube, our videos can't be here forever unless somebody host them for us.

i heard about the hosting "problems". im having actually free hosting space at the moment. im gonna learn how to host my Dtube vids and the podcast by myself. thanks for the input clixmoney that was helpful.

You are welcome, there is a guy who is also hosting video for free, he is a witness and he only ask to vote for him to host videos. I interviewed him recently, he is @igormuba , you can contact him in case you need that or one of your friends or followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91