A NEW MOVEMENT - VEDY - Videos Every Day for a Year !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm already making videos more than a year, almost everyday on @dtube and it's about 500 days and that's really cool. But I was missing some days sometimes and that's why I'm not counting it now.

I will try to create a movement in youtube to invite people to d.tube.

It will be called VEDY and that means ''Videos Every Day for a Year''.

I come with this idea after watching @adetorrent doing this, but he is doing VEDA what means ''Videos Every Day in August''. But, we are already making our vlogs here almost everyday and why to not challenge ourselves to make this really a habbit for all our future life. ☺

I know that maybe not that easy to do, but what if we will get the attention of youtubers to dtube that way. What if we will really onboard the masses and as you know youtube has the bggest traffic in the world. People will always ask us, what's Dtube and why you are talking about it in your videos, or they will just join right away after doing their researches.

For example the thing that will motivate me to do it everyday is to count again from 1 in case I missed a day.

Let's make it as a rule, in case you missed a day, you start to count again from 1, what may motivate you to never stop.

Maybe for those who are not used to make videos, it will be hard, but for most dtubers is really an easy thing to do.

I will use the tag #vedy in case someone will join and I will check it sometimes to support.

I learned also about VEDA from these two videos :

1-

The girl recorded that in 2012 ! But she is not active anymore.

2 -

She recorded that in 2018 and I invited her to dtube because she is still active.

I'm thankful to @adetorrent who inspired me to do that.

In case someone is already participating in ''VEDA'', he can do it till the end of august and start VEDY after that.

I think @heimindanger will like the idea.

The other thing I do as well, is naming the video file and the picture ''dtube'' hoping that will also help to promote dtube to the world. I read somewhere, that if we call the files with that name, youtube algorithm will promote such videos of more and more people will do the same.


Now let me challenge all steemians who are reading this, all dtubers and the video is already on youtube, so youtubers as well, to make videos everyday for life.

In case you miss one day, you will be always able to start again. lol

Let's have some fun and keep inviting people to @dtube and our awesome blockchain.

Let's create more movements to onboard the masses to steem. ☺

Thanks for watching my video, I tried to make it cool, but recording it on the grass.



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

VEDA is a lot of fun. I think after one month, I'd be too tired to carry on :)
But, it's a good challenge for people looking to improve their video making.

Yeah, I'm glad you liked the idea. ☺

One may think your life is to simple (and easy), and you artificially are going to complicate it.

In general I concider myself a maximalist.
But even I would pass on this.

Hey, Alex, your VEDY @clixmoney is something truly crazy. I wish you luck on that.
Have mentioned this in my today's video:
https://steemit.com/threespeak/@onealfa/zlifsapr

Thanks a lot. Yeah, i have even a youtube channel called CrazyClix , when I feel that the video is too crazy, I just upload it there. Sometimes, I have really crazy ideas. lol

I'm ready to partocipate in vedy

Wow, that's cool, if you do, I will check your videos everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93