Russian white day - Welcome to Russia and Dtube ☺

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I like snow with sun, it's just amazing and makes me very happy. In the video I show you where I live and the nice white day in my town. It's Rostov and we will have FIFA WORD CUP 2018 in here and we already have a stadium called Rostov Arena which is ready to welcome thousands of people. I really hope to meet some people here in May this year. So follow me and contact me in facebook and let's make a big steemit party here. ☺

Here is my group : Steemit for Resteem ↕.

Here is my facebook link : Clixmoney in facebook ☺

You can also watch the video on youtube to help me invite more people to steemit and dtube :

Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


Use my group to grow on steemit : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

BCH: 1GAYB9XLnoUDVDXruvXYmgc295zu8LJFpn

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 30% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ - Special post for active members !

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for the amazing video my dear husband, I have seen you from the windows. :)

Thanks you are the best. ☺

Good video my friend.
It's cool to see real Russia
Hope all is well.

we are amazing ☺ I hope to see you here one day ☺

if you want something from me join my group, stop spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75