You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I miss you so much @blind-spot || life update

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I don't know about your relation with blid-spot, but I feel that he is a good guy and you are also a good person. Things in life happen and if something happened with you, I hope you will solve that soon. But from my life I learned one thing, that we should always move on. You can't imagine how many loyal firiends I had in my life and I lost. But I was always finding more and more friends. Life is not that easy and there are a lot of people in this world. Just keep making friends, keep building relationships. Look at how many people are subscribing on you here. So, you are loved, I'm sure you have a lot of friends here, I hope in real life as well. Maybe you just have some misunderstanding and everything will comeback to normal. Please don't feel too sad. Try to do something else. Look for people of your interest, I'm sure you'll find them there. I also was a foreigner student in Russia and didn't have that much friends and those foreigners I've met, I was friend with them for a long time and then they all comeback to their origin country and I had to look for new friends and to build new relations. Watch this video about those foreigners that I've found here and maybe you will feel better. Everything will be ok.

By the way, maybe you have the in Ukraine some English Clubs to join ? You can go just to change a bit your mood, like refresh yourself. Anyway, I just want to lift your mood a bit. Don't get upset please. You're young and beautiful and you will have a good future, I'm sure about it. Just smile and think about something good. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83