The altcoins story ! Buy - Sell - Earn !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I just wake up after a nightmare and start to think about altcoins and steem.

In the video I shared all my crazy ideas about the topic.

What we witness with altcoins is really crazy.

Non of them could be like bitcoin in the price and it may never happen.

Of course we want our favorite coin to grow and improve.

But it still conrollef by people and all they can do it to improve it by time.

Bitcoin is a kind of a program that's not controlled by anyway and maybe that's why it's in the top.

How many bitcoin forks we had, and they all made by people and controlled by them.

I feel that bitcoin is a kind of program that's working by its self.

It maybe really impossible to fork it.

Maybe that what we need in steem, to make it free like bitcoin, to not manupulate the price.

I don't know if I'm right or not, but those are just thaughts I have and I would like to hear yours.

In the video I'm also showing how each altcoin have time when it's growing and then comaback again to the buttom.

In fact some people are profiting from that and they buy in the deap and sell when it's high.

Maybe it's one of the best time to buy steem ? But how could I say that if it will again go up and down.

It's for sure a good time to buy steem, because in term of bitcoin price, it's in the bottom.

It's not an investment advice, but just an observation.

After being in steem more than 2 years and witnessing everything that happened here, I feel sad when I look at the steem price. But, beside that we have so many amazing tribes to join and improve there. We have communities, we have dapps. People are building on it and that what can make us feel happy about it.

Will steem price grow ? Of course it will. Will it go to the bottom again, maybe. It's life and it's people, when we are excited about things we buy, their price go up. When we don't need things we sell, the price go down.

SMT's ? Yeah, we will have them and maybe that what will make the price go up.

But, people will be excited about them for a while and we will need an other creation to make the price grow again.

How long this game will last ? I don't really know. But, I enjoy it.

It's a game of emotions, a game of money, a game of people, a game of crypto.

The cool game of the decentralize world, that's not controlled by governments.

It's really an experience I'm proud to have in our modern time. ☺

Thanks for reading, upvoting, resteeming, commenting and being active in steem. ☻



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have no doubt some alt's will moon. Not all. But a few will.

The problem is to pick a right one.
I'm a long time believer in BLOCK SYS XZC SKY STEEM

I keep hodling them...
Not a financial advice. Just my story

Yeah, maybe you are right. But, that was what I noticed during all the years. It's a kind of game of traders. Those who are investing a lot, they are controling the market.

maybe as of now the flow of the steem in crypto is not yest consistent. Imagine how many year's the gap of bitcoin in steem. If many steemians will stay and always doing an investment. There's a big possibility that steem will rise up. So far as of now, wa need patience..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, we need patience for sure, but the main idea of my video was, that the price if if will go higher, it will go down again. It's a game of crypto. We will see always people who pump and dump steem, just like they are doing with the other altcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63