The fundamental of steem is great ! - Day 302 !

in #dtube5 years ago


After watching the video of @johneyreacko today, I decided to record this video.

He has a great vlog about how to deal with self doubt.

A lot of people are here in steem thinking about to leave it, but I think if we are sure about the fundamental of steem, so we will never leave it.

Steem is a social cryptocurecny built on steem blockchain.

We already have a lot of dapps built on it and we will have more in the future.

Imagine how much interesting dapps we will have after 2 or 3 years from now.


I will also promote this post in twitter and you can do the same.

You can do the same and you may get an upvote from @theycallmedan.

The details are here : Tweet about Steem for an upvote! , just share something about your favorite project on steem, use the tag #steem and share that in the comments with @theycallmedan in his post about that.

For me the best project on steem is @dtube and @dcooperation the community I'm building.

You can also follow me on twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Thanks for supporting me. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote our members.

Witnesses I vote for are : @therealwolf @drakos @gtg @steemcommunity @adsactly-witness @arcange @blockbrothers @gtg @helpie @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @igormuba @actifit @bitrocker2020 @dsound @yabapmatt @qurator

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey man thanks for the mention! I agree with you and hold steem in high regard. Any doubt that I develop will be transitory

You'r welcome. :)

I loved what you said in that video!
I think it's a great social network, it's generally the best place where everyone means something.

A few of my friends want to sign up here but they all have difficulties with English.
I would like to see the community of Russian speakers develop on steem!

They still can join and write here, I will support such community for sure. They even can make videos in Russia, it will be good if we start to build a Russian community in Dtube as well. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20