DCooperation - Meet @pacific-yt ► Dtube Collaboration #73 ◄

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video I interviewed @pacific-yt !

He is a guy from Washington, USA.

I'm glad he is a youtuber as well, you can subscribe on his channel here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC85kKkt498Bhl3m3K9FMgnA

More and more youtubers are joining @dtube recently and I'm very happy about that. ☺

@pacific-yt is making really good videos on youtbe and he will make them often now on @dtube as well.

Please follow the guy, let's all connect.


Have fun watching the interview. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for that thumbnail tip @pacific-yt ... (I just checked to make sure I spelt your name right haha)

Thank you @clixmoney for continuing to grow the community and bring everyone closer :)

You're very welcome!

You are very welcome, I'm glad to be useful. ☺

@pacific-yt Hello! It's nice to meet you I totally was writing down your name while you were spelling it and I was like wait, there's too many "I's". Well that's the wonderful thing about these interviews. We can meet interesting people.

Thanks for the comment, yeah, this interviews are really useful for all of us. We will bring more and more people to the community. We will make awesome collabs and improve and grow all together. I think from now we should be in other social networks as well. We should be everywhere to invite more people to steem and dtube. ☺

Already been doing it. Im almost never on other platforms. I share to other social media my work here on dtube. Then I share over to my other networks. I'm never really on any of them except Instagram a little but mostly doing quick stories and if dtube had those here more easily uploaded. Obviously it takes work to do all that. But that's it. It was like naturally I started to prefer the Steem Dtube platform. If they had the stories, simple upload. I'd never be on there. But I think its important to keep them so you can share your videos and get people to sign up.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, good thing we can link stuff in the description!

This was really cool. Thank you so much!!

You are very welcome. ☺

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks a lot. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75