Upvoting new dtubers - Let's support newcomers ! Day 79 !

in #dtube6 years ago


In the video I am talking about newcomers. I think we have to support them more.

Newcomers are important for our platform, we have to upvote and comment them.

Let's take an example from @dtube with no self upvotes and support for new dtubers.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here

The music used is from : www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am also supporting dtube tag in steemit. I believe that dtube should be grow.

Thanks for supporting dtube, why don't make videos as well. I see that you have good quality camera. ☺

Newcomers like me! Thank you all for making me feel important and loved. :)

You are very welcome. ☺

@clixmoney, you mentioned very nice ideas and incentives in this video.

Yeah that's really important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01