DCooperation - Meet @vincy ► Dtube Collaboration #54 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I interviewed @vincy .

She was invited to steem blockchain by her husband @jay.ell.

She is very active and interesting steemian, you can check her video here :

P1140631.JPG

She is also active in social mining platform that is called Lit .

Find out more about that here : LIT On Fire!

Check also her ulog about our interview here : My first time video conferencing with a Steemian!

Watch the video on @dtube and support @vincy by following her.




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your hard work for the community and making this happen!! @clixmoney

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome, I'm glad you like everything. ☺

Welcome @vincy in our Dtuber community .

You are the Jedi of Dtube, I use Lit but it take forever to collect tokens there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching!! When did you start using lit? I started maybe a few months ago but then I stopped for a month and when I came back it was a smoother journey so I was able to do well. Now that I’ve got the vault I’m able to mine faster because I staked my mith. Which username are you? I’ll add you there :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

My username is Chesatochi on the Lit app, need to start to post at least 10 pictures a day on LIT!

Wow you’re doing well! 6xx followers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Many bots appear recently on LIT, you should experience that also.

Ah I hate them hahaa I also have trouble blocking them - I’m waiting on Lit to get back to me about that

Posted using Partiko iOS

I decided to follow you, your cover interesting things and your last video with gold and meme. ;)

Thanks so much!!
Followed you too, wow lots of followers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@clixmoney, it is nice to see another YouTuber becoming Dtuber. @vincy seems to be a very nice person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I like that as well. ☺

Yeh too bad for YouTube! They just pushed lots of people to dtube!
I seriously hardly post there anymore but only when I need to embed my clips for some contests hehe..
I still do have a history on it though to refer back to! After the interview yesterday I went to look at some of my old work and realised I should do some more music again ;) I’ve put one up just now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your kind words @cryptospa!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank clixmoney you are really good person and your work as a dccoperation i appreciate that I always like that people who contribute something to our DTube community and invitation is top of them. Welcome @Vincy @dtube plate form

You are very welcome. ☺

Thank you @salmannaqvi!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05