Suppoting Russia in Fan Fest FIFA 2018 - Day 81 !

in #dtube6 years ago


I've spent an amazing time in the Fan Fest in our city Rostov-on-Don supporting Russia playing with Croatia.

A lot of people were in there, I think thousands, mostly Russians, but I've met also foreigners supporting Russia, because we have FIFA 2018 in Russia.

I've even recorded the reaction of the public when Russia hit the two goals. The result was 2-2. But after the penalties the result became 3-4 and Russia lost that way and they will leave.

I want also to congratulate the only two people who I know from Croatia @enjoyinglife and @silentscreamer . ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really can't explain why since I don't consider myself a Russian fan but it was pretty painful to see them getting eliminated on penalties. Good run though.

Not many people saw them getting to the quarter finals.

Yeah, it was painful, but it's soccer and anything can happen. Even Germany and Spain and other powerful teams left ! Thanks for support. ☺

Funny that you mention it, @zemiatin, but I felt exactly the same yesterday, when I was watching the game. And I was already slightly upset, because my team, Sweden, had lost just a few hours prior to that.

I also want to watch the world cup directly. but that is impossible because it is too far away. sir @clixmoney.

Watch the video and you will feel what I felt, that's why I am shring this. ☺

I've watched the video you shared. I like the videos you share. very good.

who you support in the match sir @clixmoney.

I supported Russia, it's clear.

who are the footballers you like from Russia sir @clixmoney.

Artem Dzyuba is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62