You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO REGISTRATION NEEDED! CAST YOUR VOTE NOW! (STEEM ALLIANCE STRUCTURE PROPOSAL)

in #dtube5 years ago

It's hard to vote , but I will choose DeCentraSteem. I like it better because even people with 2000 steem power can work there. It's not created by whales or dolphins, a minnow wrote it. They will have no leadership.

But I'm I'm still confuse about all this. What if they will change steem depending on that and we will not like the change. Anyway, I will just vote to support @steemalliance. Let's hope for the best. ☺

Sort:  

the resulting foundation will not change how you do things on Steem ... it's role will be to help support and promote ... not to develop. That is the developers job and the witnesses to oversee.

I like that question. But apart from it being a structure proposal and not a development propsal, transparency is also a key aspect in the proposals. They all will be very connected with the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82