You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMILLIZ Comedy Skit "POWER UP" ( @comedyopenmic Week #44 )

in #dtube5 years ago

It's really cool video man. It motivate to power up. You are like reading my mind, I decided to record a video about that I will power up all my earning to 10k sp. It's like a challenge for me. I hope I will be able to do that. lol Tell that guy from Jamaica that I didn't understand him very well, but he could motivate me. God bless him. lol ☺

Sort:  

Hey clix , thanks for commenting ! It reminded me to use up the DC media and tags!
Lol, hey man , the way I see it. If it’s for god use , spend it! But if it’s for Jordan’s like Dean, power UP!!!
Thanks dude !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79