You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DApp Idea ( Mental.IO) let me know what You think!

in #dtube5 years ago

Yeah, the idea is really great. I know that there is this discord server for such things. I had a big fight with a community a few months ago and they helped me and the leader of that community to stop fighting. Here is their discord server if you are interested. https://discord.gg/d8fXtf Their name is ''The Kindness Collective''. They also have some kind of meditation and a lot of stuff they are doing. Maybe they will be interested to hear your idea and find people who will create that in steem blockchain, so it will be a great project you can work on here. A lot of whales and witnessed and good creators are there.

Sort:  

Thanks dude ! Woah i can’t imagine you not getting a long with someone 😦

I’ll check it out and post it in there , but really , this is for someone passionate about the space.
My mind is just full of ideas and I know I can’t tackle them all , but I can get them out my head and hopefully inspire.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85